RSS

09 Feb

i like this post,may i reblog?

abby in Hallyu-land

mycollage

Initially this is just a page for Korean romantic films, but I’ve added some films that are not really romantic so that you can check whether to watch it or not.

I have included long recaps and short movie summaries for your reference, you can also see it all in my Korean Movie Recap Page.

I have rated it A(for Amazing), B+(for Breathtaking), B(for Beautiful), C+(for Cliche but Charming), C(for Crazy but Tolerable) D(for Disappointing), F(for Forget it).   I added additional tips for your reference.  My recent entries would be on a yearly basis from now on so the most recent dramas would be on the first entries.

I have included long recaps and short movie summaries for your perusal, you can also see it all in my Korean Movie Recap Page.

 

facebook: http://www.facebook.com/abbyinhallyuland

Follow me on twitter: http://twitter.com/j3diprincess

My Email Addy is : abbyinhallyuland@gmail.com

 mycollage (4)

Lihat pos aslinya 25.528 kata lagi

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
